BUSINESS PLAN AND FUNDRAISING

Ask for your free audit

X

Ask for your free audit

We will answer you under 24H!

FREE CALL
09 81 08 71 14

A business plan is a file of twenty pages the project leader (business creator, SME manager, administrative and financial director ...) constitutes to present his project of creation, recovery or business development.

It is designed in the long term and requires special attention because it is what people see of your project, but above all the business plan is a tool to help you to decide. RBMG brings you an outside look, a new look at your project and offers you, with transparency a note of recommendations, real roadmap to carry out your project.

"Your business plan helps you to think about the right questions before the realization
of your project. It optimizes your fundraising and improves the survival rate of your
business."

THE BUSINESS PLAN IN DETAIL

 
WHAT IS A FINANCIAL FORECAST ?

The financial forecast is a quantified study of a business creation or development project that appears in the business plan. This study allows you to project on 3, 5 or 10 years. It mainly consists in the cash flows plan, the projected income statement and the plan of how you want to finance your project.

WHY ?

Realizing a financial forecast makes it possible to gather all the documents necessary to seek financing from banks or investors. The forecast makes it possible to analyze the profitability of an entity, to measure strengths and weaknesses, to ask the banker for financing and thus to provide the investor with some visibility on the future of his project.

HOW?

In order to realize a financial forecast, RBMG retrieves the necessary information and available to the entrepreneur and then compares it with market data, sector ratios, and feedback on RBMG experience. Subsequently RBMG realizes an assembly of the forecast with strategic optimization.

WHAT RESOURCES?

RBMG puts at your disposal consultants and consultants junior for a length of 10 days.

OUR FORCES

To make a forecast of quality, solid knowledge in accounting and taxation are necessary. RBMG is also committed to carry out all the research of the sources of financing in connection with the project and then to draw the action plan to be adopted according to the current and future needs.

WHAT IS A FINANCIAL FORECAST ?

The Business Plan is divided into 4 main lines namely: the presentation of the project and its team, the study of the eco-system (demand, competition, key success factors), project strategy (business model, business strategy) ) and financial modeling.

WHY ?

The Business Plan is a basic document in the creation of a business or takeover of a business since it allows to present the project. It's about explaining the business model of your company, your strategy, your sources of financing and so it can be used to raise funds or seek collaborators.

This study is essential in order to convince of the viability of the project of creation or takeover of company and to then make it possible to gather funds from banks and investors to support the project.

HOW?

The business plan includes a presentation of the company, the team, the results of the market study, the products and services offered, the financing methods and the business model.

WHAT RESOURCES?

RBMG provides you with consultants and junior consultants for a duration of 3 weeks.

OUR FORCES

RBMG guarantees the quality of the Business Plan design for those who will be aware of it in the future. RBMG is also 600 Business Plan per year in all sectors of activity.

WHAT IS A FINANCIAL FORECAST ?

The executive summary is a summary of the project that allows you to identify the essential information for the reader to understand your project. It summarizes all the sections of the business plan, namely the presentation of the project, the description of the market, information about the financing.

WHY ?

This study is essential because it allows the reader to identify the entire project in a synthetic way, even if the latter does not master the field.

HOW?

The executive summary is an operational and impactful summary of the Business Plan in two pages maximum. Ideal for pitcher!

WHAT RESOURCES?

RBMG provides you with consultants and junior consultants for a period of one week after the constitution of the Business Plan.

OUR FORCES

RBMG puts at your disposal an expert business plan consultant who will produce a roadmap adapted to your project. This study will allow you to measure the viability of your project.

WHAT IS A FINANCIAL FORECAST ?

The Pitch Deck is the tool you need to pitch in front of potential investors.

WHY ?

Fast, effective and hard-hitting, it sums up your motivation, your project and the winnings for each game. Differentiate yourself, be impactful and allow your projects to see the light of day: your pitch deck is an advertisement for your company!

HOW?

The pitch deck is a synthesis of the Business Plan.

WHAT RESOURCES?

RBMG offers senior consultants for a period of one week after the constitution of the Business Plan.

OUR FORCES

RBMG is committed to producing a marketing presentation tailored to the demands of partners and funders.

WHY ?

Raising funds is a job that requires special skills. There is no second chance to make a good impression, hence the need to call in experts.

HOW?

Business Plan, Executive Summary, coaching on the pitch, accompaniment at the rendezvous, connection with public and private funders.

WHAT RESOURCES?

RBMG offers the RBMG Funding and Partners Center.

OUR FORCES

RBMG has already proven itself: 90% of companies that have used RBMG for fundraising have been awarded funding.

STÉPHANE LEBLOND

After joining RBMG a few years ago, Stéphane is now one of the pillars of the network. After graduating from Toulouse Business School, he specialized in business creation coaching!

A QUESTION ? A NEED ?

Do not hesitate! Contact us by mail, and get an answer under 48h!

 

Prefer to chat? Have someone call you by one of our consultants!


GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

BUSINESS PLAN ET LEVÉE DE FONDS

Demandez votre audit gratuit

X

Demandez votre audit gratuit

Nous vous répondons sous 24h!

APPEL GRATUIT
09 81 08 71 14

Un business plan ou plan d’affaires, est un dossier d’une vingtaine de pages que le porteur de projet (créateur d’entreprise, dirigeant de PME, directeur administratif et financier…) constitue afin de présenter son projet de création, de reprise ou de développement d’entreprise.

Il se conçoit dans la durée et nécessite une attention particulière car il s’agit de la vitrine de votre projet, mais avant tout d’un outil d’aide à la décision. L’agence RBMG vous apporte un regard extérieur, un regard nouveau sur votre projet et vous propose, en toute transparence une note de recommandations, véritable feuille de route pour mener à bien votre projet.

"Votre business plan vous pousse à vous poser les bonnes questions avant la réalisation
de votre projet. Il optimise votre levée de fonds et améliore le taux de survie de votre
entreprise."

LE BUSINESS PLAN À LA LOUPE

 
C’EST QUOI ?

Le prévisionnel financier est une étude chiffrée qui figure au sein du business plan d’un projet de création ou de développement d’entreprise. Cette étude vous permet de vous projeter sur 3, 5 ou 10 ans. Elle se compose principalement du plan de trésorerie prévisionnel, du compte de résultats prévisionnel et du plan de financement.

POURQUOI ?

Réaliser un prévisionnel financier permet de rassembler l’ensemble des documents nécessaires à la recherche de financement auprès des banques ou des investisseurs. Le prévisionnel permet d’analyser la rentabilité d’une entité, de mesurer les points forts et faibles, de demander au banquier un financement et permet ainsi d’assurer à l’investisseur une certaine visibilité sur l’avenir de son projet.

COMMENT?

Afin de réaliser un prévisionnel financier, RBMG récupère les informations nécessaires et à disposition du créateur d’entreprise puis les compare avec les données marchés, les ratios sectoriels, et le retour sur expérience RBMG. Par la suite RBMG réalise un montage du prévisionnel avec optimisation stratégique.

QUELLES RESSOURCES ?

RBMG met à votre disposition des consultants et consultants junior pour une durée de 10 jours.

NOS FORCES

Pour faire un prévisionnel de qualité, des connaissances solides en comptabilité et fiscalité sont nécessaires. RBMG s’engage également à effectuer l’ensemble des recherches des sources de financement en lien avec le projet puis à dessiner le plan d’action à adopter en fonction des besoins actuels et futurs.

C’EST QUOI ?

Le Business Plan est divisé en 4 grandes lignes à savoir : la présentation du projet et de son équipe, l’étude de l’éco-système (demande, concurrence, facteurs clés de réussites), stratégie du projet (business modèle, stratégie commerciale) et modélisation financière.

POURQUOI ?

Le Business Plan est un document de base dans la création d’entreprise ou reprise d’entreprise puisqu’il permet de présenter le projet. Il s’agit d’expliquer le modèle économique de votre société, votre stratégie, vos sources de financement et il peut donc être utilisé afin de lever des fonds ou chercher des collaborateurs.

Cette étude est indispensable afin de convaincre de la viabilité du projet de création ou reprise d’entreprise et de permettre alors de rassembler des fonds auprès de banques et investisseurs pour soutenir le projet.

COMMENT ?

Le business plan comprend une présentation de l’entreprise, de l’équipe, les résultats de l’étude de marché, les produits et services proposés, les méthodes de financement et le modèle économique de l’entreprise.

QUELLES RESSOURCES ?

RBMG met à votre disposition des consultants et consultants junior pour une durée de 3 semaines.

NOS FORCES

RBMG garantit la qualité de la conception du Business Plan pour ceux qui en prendront connaissance à l’avenir. RBMG c’est aussi 600 Business Plan par an dans tous les secteurs d’activité.

C’EST QUOI ?

L’executive summary est un résumé du projet qui permet de dégager les informations indispensables au lecteur pour comprendre votre projet. Il résume donc l’ensemble des rubriques du business plan, à savoir la présentation du projet, la description du marché, des informations quant au financement.

POURQUOI ?

Cette étude est indispensable puisqu’elle permet au lecteur de cerner l’ensemble du projet de manière synthétique, même si ce dernier ne maîtrise pas le domaine.

COMMENT ?

L’executive summary est un résumé opérationnel et percutant du Business Plan en deux pages maximum. Idéal pour pitcher !

QUELLES RESSOURCES ?

RBMG met à votre disposition des consultants et consultants junior pour une durée de une semaine après la constitution du Business Plan.

NOS FORCES

RBMG met à votre disposition un consultant expert en business plan qui réalisera une feuille de route adaptée à votre projet. Cette étude vous permettra de mesurer la viabilité de votre projet.

C’EST QUOI ?

Le Pitch Deck c’est l’outil qu’il vous faut pour pitcher devant des investisseurs potentiels.

POURQUOI ?

Rapide, efficace et percutant, il résume votre motivation, votre projet et les gains pour chaque partie. Se différencier, être impactant et permettre à ses projets de voir le jour : votre pitch deck est une publicité pour votre entreprise !

COMMENT ?

Le pitch deck est une synthèse du Business Plan.

QUELLES RESSOURCES ?

RBMG met à votre disposition des consultants seniors pour une durée de une semaine après la constitution du Business Plan.

NOS FORCES

RBMG s’engage à réaliser une présentation marketing adaptée aux demandes des partenaires et financeurs.

POURQUOI ?

Lever des fonds est un métier qui requiert des compétences particulières. Il n’y a pas de deuxième chance pour faire bonne impression, d’où la nécessité de faire appel à des experts.

COMMENT ?

Business Plan, Executive Summary, coaching sur le pitch, accompagnement au rendez-vous, mise en relation avec financeurs publics et privés.

QUELLES RESSOURCES ?

RBMG met à votre disposition le Pôle Financement et Partenaires RBMG .

NOS FORCES

RBMG a déjà fait ses preuves : 90% des entreprises ayant fait appel à RBMG pour la levée de fonds se sont vues accorder des financements.

STÉPHANE LEBLOND

Stéphane suit RBMG depuis plusieurs années maintenant ! Après avoir été diplômé de la Toulouse Business School, il s’est spécialisé en accompagnement en création d’entreprise !

UNE QUESTION ? UN BESOIN ?

N’hésitez plus! Contactez-nous par mail, et obtenez une réponse sous 48h !

 

Vous préférez discuter ? Faites vous rappeler par un de nos consultants!